• DECRYPTO 30
  • Posts
  • Tiffany & Co NFT sold out for $12.5 Mil in mere 20 min

Tiffany & Co NFT sold out for $12.5 Mil in mere 20 min

Next - Coca Cola's first NFT

Let me unwind all crypto curtains for you in 30 seconds...

Tiffany & Co NFT sold out in 20 min

Tiffany & Co NFT

Remember we talked about Tiffany & Co partnering with Crypto Punks to roll out 250 NFTs worth $50K each in my last newsletter?

They sold out in 20 minutes. Bagged $12.5M.

99.999999% of the world didn’t even get a chance to look at it lol.

Coca Cola’s first ever NFT And I think they look kinda cool…

Coca Cola NFT

I love Elon’s meme more than I love Elon

Meme on Elon

Haha. This meme is really funny and true 😂

See y'all next week.

Rohit

P.S. Still receiving our awesome newsletters in your 'Promotions Tab' instead of 'Primary Tab'?

Do this to make sure that you don't miss important updates and instant buy/sell indicators.